STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The <u>Student Grievance Committee</u> hears complaints and grievances of students regarding any problem pertaining to student life and development and makes recommendations for resolving substantiated problems.

Chair: Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and

Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director,

Academic Success Initiatives

Executive Officer: Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/

College Provost

Ex Officio Members: Scott Borne, Program Manager, Behavioral Intervention and Risk Assessment,

Office of Student Life

Peter Cho, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus

Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and

Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director,

Academic Success Initiatives

Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Michelle Greco, Director, Enrollment Management

Arlanda Williams, Vice Chancellor for Workforce and Institutional

Advancement/ Executive Dean, River City Site

Committee Pool Members:

Nelcia Alexis, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Abdalla Alnajjar, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math, (2023-2026)

Trenece Black, User Support Services Manager, Office of Information Technology (2023-2026)

Julie Bell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Vicki Berry, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2024)

Cheryl Brown, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Aimee Buckel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Amzad Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Shanna Clevenger, Professor/Librarian (2023-2025)

Wellington Coleman, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Ranata Coxie, Administrative Assistant IV, Curriculum, Assessment, and Program Development (2023-2006)

Michelle DeLima, Professor, Nursing (2023-2024)

Elga Dextre, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2026)

Nikki Dingle, Assistant Director, Recruitment and Outreach (2023-2026)

Danielle Gandolfo, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2025)

Etta Haywood, Instructor, Liberal Arts Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Linda Hueschen, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2026)

Sarah Inman, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Linda Kieffer, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Tammy Kliebert, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2023-2026)

Jennifer Kooken, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Francesca Langlow, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2024)

Daphne Loney, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Ira Mata, Assistant Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2025)

Lyle (Chris) McDonald, Associate Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2026)

Student Grievance Committee 2023-2024 (continued)

Johnnie Mose, Professor, Nursing (2023-2026)

Jacqueline Nesbit, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

April Noble, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Matthew Palumbo, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

Marceau Ratard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Sadhana Ray, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Philip Reppel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Catherine Reitmeyer, Assistant Professor, Allied Health (2023-2025)

Claude Richard, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2023-2026)

Monica Scheel, Associate Professor, Nursing (2023-2026)

Paul Speyrer, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Koren Thornton, Administrative Assistant V (2023-2025)

Deborah Toscano, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education, (2023-2025)

Nell Toomer, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Cheree' Wiggins, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Rebecca Zaman, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Sharon Ziadeh, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Student Appointments: Student Representative, City Park Campus; Student Representative, Jefferson Site; Student Representative, Sidney Collier Site; Student Representative, River City Site; Student Representative, West Bank Campus